Regional and Age Group Divisions

The Association currently has 7 regional and age group divisions:

  1. Defence and Law Enforcement Division
  2. Division for North-Eastern Hungary
  3. Division for South-Estern Hungary
  4. Division for Transilvania
  5. Divison for South-Western Hungary
  6. Junior Division
  7. Senior Division

Further details (in Hungarian) and contact information to each division can be found here.