The Association currently has 7 committees:

  1. Committee for the Hungarian Psychological Review
  2. Communication Committee
  3. Ethics Committee
  4. EuroPsy Committee
  5. Financial Auditing Committee
  6. Postgraduate Education Committee
  7. Public Relations and Fundraising Committee
  8. Test Committee

Further details (in Hungarian) and contact information to each committee can be found here.